All About Alumni / Summer 2000
Awards of Excellence

University of Toronto Alumni Association’s awards

Winners of the University of Toronto Alumni Association’s 2000 Awards of Excellence are Karrie Anne Wolfe (BA 2000 TRIN), John H. Moss Scholar; University of Toronto at Mississauga chemistry professor Ulrich J. Krull (BSc 1979 VIC, MSc 1980, PhD 1983), Faculty Award; Guy Allen (PhD 1978) of the professional writing program at UTM, Joan E. Foley Quality of Student Experience Award; Mary Macri of OISE/UT, Chancellor’s Award; and mathematics professor Peter Rosenthal (LLB 1990), Ludwik and Estelle Jus Memorial Human Rights Prize.

Add a Comment

required, use real name
required, Not for Publication
optional, eg: BSc 2008

Next story in this issue: »
Previous story in this issue: «